Web Header.jpg




  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Founding members, Alessandro “Frank” Lapini and Michele Trillini, having previously performed together in “Ixion’s Wheel”, came back together in 2011, to form a new band FLEMT.


This reunion proved to be timely because, after months of hard work, the opportunity was presented to FLEMT to compete for the chance to open for Bon Jovi in concert. FLEMT won the contest and opened for Bon Jovi at the “Udine Stadium” before a crowd of 40,000 fans.


The tracks from the demo tapes that were sent to the contest, were met with such tremendous response, FLEMT took those 13 original songs and used them for their debut album “The Time Has Come”.

Patrik Pambianco was a successful solo artist, with a large fan base, before becoming lead singer for FLEMT in 2017.  In October 4, 2017, Patrik competed on the Italian talent show “Tu Si Que Vales”. His performance on Canale 5 Italian Television Network was seen by 500,000 people.​

flemt pics for label 2
flemt pics for label 3
flemt pics for label 4

Archelao Macrilló, drummer for FLEMT, attended the University of Boston.  Archelao’s resumé includes performing with Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake) Ignite Violet, Julien Funk & Thomas Mester & Ramzi Khoury.

The last two years have been very busy for FLEMT. They have completed two U.S. Tours, their original CD sold thousands of copies and FLEMT’s music can be found on daily worldwide radio rotation.


FLEMT, in 2017 & 2018, toured the east coast with much success. In the upcoming months, FLEMT will again be in the U.S. for performance dates.


FLEMT is currently working on new music which will prove to be their greatest work yet.  FLEMT continues to grow as artists and their music is showcasing their continual growth forward as a professional band. The band signed with up and coming independent label White Lion Audio for the release of their single "Dreamgirl" in 2019.


The meaning of “FLEMT”? There has been much speculation into this mystery, but one thing is for sure:



Patrik Pambianco: lead vocals

Michele Trillini: guitar + backup vocals

Alessandro Lapini: bass

Archelao Marcrilló: drums