Global Talent Connect - Squared Graphic.
Salter Gann.jpg

Affiliates and Collaborative Partners

White Lion Audio is continually growing its reach and influence in the entertainment industry by establishing quality relationships with like-minded people, companies, and organizations. Below are a few of our many collaborative partners and affiliated businesses. Their services help independent artists seeking to enhance their careers and global impact. 

 

Click here if you are interested in becoming a White Lion Audio collaborative partner.

Artillery Music Group - Squared Graphic.
Indie On Air Records.jpg
Manta Ray Records - Squared Graphic.jpg

Management

ACE Management - https://acemmg.ca/

Artillery Music - https://www.artillerymusic.ca

Indie Ink Media Management - www.indienink.com

Salter Gann Universal Promotions and Management LLC - http://www.saltergann.com/ 

Indie On Air Records - https://www.facebook.com/IndieonAirRecords

Audio/Video Services

Cory Short Production - https://www.coryshort.com

Pace Audio - https://www.paceaudio.com.au

Red Ridge Entertainment - http://rrnashville.com/

Promotion

BlastFM - https://blastfm.limited/

Indie Ink Media Management - www.indienink.com

Free Music Radio - http://freeinternetradio.net/

MGCZ Media - https://mgzcom.net/music/mgzc.html

 

Media

LeSean Sheldon - https://www.facebook.com/husslelamotivate

Matt Cubbler - https://www.facebook.com/twodatesandadashpodcast/

Sam Archer - https://www.facebook.com/samsdigital/

Sparkle Soojan - https://www.instagram.com/sparklesoojian/

Indie Spoonful - https://www.indie-spoonful.com/

Muzilog Magazine - https://www.facebook.com/muzilogmagazine

The Independent Music Show - https://theindependentmusicshow.com/

Artist Reach - http://artistreachofficial.com/

SubLabels

Artillery Music Group - https://www.artillerymusic.ca

Indie On Air Records - https://ioarecords.com/ioa-artists

Your New Home for
Great Indie Music and News
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

Privacy Policy        Terms of Use        Contact Us        Cookie Policy    

© 2020 White Lion Records and Distribution

THIS SITE USES COOKIES. YOU ARE AGREEING TO OUR USE OF COOKIES BY CONTINUING TO BROWSE THE SITE. WE, AND OUR GLOBAL PARTNERS, USE COOKIES FOR PURPOSES ANALYTICS, PERSONALIZATION, SITE FUNCTIONALITY, AND ADS SERVICE. TO LEARN MORE, INCLUDING HOW TO MANAGE COOKIES PLEASE CLICK HERE.

Copyright © 2020 White Lion Audio, all rights reserved.